Contact Us | National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration

To find out more about how to search and contribute to the Voices Oral History Archives, email us at voices@noaa.gov

Molly Graham
Voices Project Manager and Oral Historian
NOAA Affiliate
molly.graham@noaa.gov


NOAA Project Leads:

Patricia Pinto da Silva, PhD
Social Scientist
Northeast Fisheries Science Center
patricia.pinto.da.silva@noaa.gov

Suzanne Russell
Social Scientist
Northwest Fisheries Science Center
suzanne.russell@noaa.gov

 

Site Development:

Avi Litwack
Web Designer
NOAA Office of Science and Technology
avi.litwack@noaa.gov 

Alex Valderrama
Web Designer
NOAA Office of Science and Technology
alex.valderrama@noaa.gov 

By clicking the "I understand" button you acknowledge that the Voices Oral History Archives offers public access to a wide range of accounts, including historical materials, that may contain offensive language or negative stereotypes.

Voices Oral History Archives does not  edit or verify  the accuracy of materials submitted to us. These interviews are presented as part of the historical record.  The opinions expressed in the interviews are those of the interviewee only.

The interviews here have been made available to the public only after the interviewer has confirmed that they have obtained consent from the interviewee.